99RE免费视频国产在线播放

    <em id="vxll1"></em>

    <font id="vxll1"></font>

    <big id="vxll1"></big>

    CollectionDX Network

    Doraemon

    Comments

    8 comments posted
    You made me spend money...

    After reading the great review and showing my wife this Doraemon, we can't resist to get him as well as the S.H.Figuarts Nobita to go with it. We have tons of Doraemon at home already, from tiny PVCs to plushes to gokins, even the big talking remote control one (though the special rechargable batteries didn't last as long as the toy). But never a pair of articulated figures like these. Guess Doraemon can join my crew of Gundam Unicorn Robot Damashiis...LOL.

    mpchi's picture
    Posted by mpchi on 3 March, 2012 - 16:26
    Excellent review! I loved the

    Excellent review! I loved the flying pics! They made my pancreas stutter with delight!

    Jmann's picture
    Posted by Jmann on 3 March, 2012 - 16:43
    Awesome!

    Your pictures are flat out amazing for this review. Really great job. I really liked the different backgrounds and the flying pics were a great touch. The toy looks sweet too.

    GetterVolt's picture
    Posted by GetterVolt on 3 March, 2012 - 17:39
    Mpchi- Wow. Sounds like you

    Mpchi- Wow. Sounds like you have quite the Doraemon collection. You won't go wrong with getting the Nobita/Doraemon combo. Although I do not own the S.H. Figuarts Nobita, I am really considering picking one up to compete the set. Doraemon looks a bit lonely by himself.

    Jmann- Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed the flying pics because I had fun taking them. Luckily I got one good half-day of sun , before the weather turned crappy and we got snowed on again.

    You might also want to get your pancreas checked. I am not a medical professional , but I don't think they are supposed to stutter.

    SentaiSeiya's picture
    Posted by SentaiSeiya on 3 March, 2012 - 17:42
    Oh they do. Theeeey

    Oh they do. Theeeey doooooooo....

    Jmann's picture
    Posted by Jmann on 3 March, 2012 - 19:32
    Thanks for the compliments

    Thanks for the compliments GetterVolt, whoever you may are!

    SentaiSeiya's picture
    Posted by SentaiSeiya on 3 March, 2012 - 19:14
    A lovely review for lovely

    A lovely review for lovely toy, nice job.

    north-exit's picture
    Posted by north-exit on 3 March, 2012 - 19:45
    Thanks for the compliment. It

    Thanks for the compliment. It is truly a lovely toy indeed.

    SentaiSeiya's picture
    Posted by SentaiSeiya on 4 March, 2012 - 22:39
     
    99RE免费视频国产在线播放

      <em id="vxll1"></em>

      <font id="vxll1"></font>

      <big id="vxll1"></big>